Sanskriti Gyan Pariksha- Prashasti Patra Vitaran

Photo: The merit holder students of 'Bharatiya Sanskriti Gyan Pariksha' were honoured by conferring medal, commendation certificates, cash prizes and literatures of Yug-rishi.

Bharatiya Sanskriti Gyan Pariksha

"Bharatiya Sanskriti Gyan Pariksha" is being organized every year for several years under the auspices of "All World Gayatri Parivar", Shantikunj, Hardwar, Uttarakhand. The main goal of this programme is to develop the interest and spread awareness about the virtues of modesty (विनम्रता), industriousness (श्रमशीलता), co-operation (सहकारिता), endurance (सहिष्णुता), sensitivity (संवेदनशीलता), abstinency (संयम), piousness (शुचिता) and patriotism (राष्ट्रभक्ति) among the scholars. Lack of these virtues in the character of modern youth have deviated them from their right path of life which have brought big obstacle in their way to the bright future and all these together have become obnoxious for the nation. We can cultivate these virtues by introducing this programme from beginning at the schooling level.

Brief description of the programme:-

  • The examination will be conducted annually and the venue, date and time will be announced each year in advance.
  • There will be a classwise nominal examination fee to participate in it.
  • The standard of the questions will be of the level of classes 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 respectively for the participants of these classes.
  • Books will be given to all participants.
  • All participants will receive a certificate.
  • The first position holders of schools will be awarded with a medal and literature.
  • Shakti Nagar, Nishatganj, Rahim Nagar, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kalyanpur, Indira Nagar, Patel Nagar, Harihar Nagar, Chinhat and their extensions come in the region of Indira Nagar.
  • The first, the second and the third position holders of the schools in this region will be honoured with a medal, literature and cash prize.
  • The first the second and the third positions holders at state level are specially awarded by the Shantikunj itself. They receive a scholarship.
  • The participants of the year 2006 were honoured by H.E. the President of India Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam.
  • The scholars of Indira Nagar region have got places in the merit lists in previous years.
  • The Principals and assisting teachers will be honoured appropriately with memento and literatures.

|| Vangamaya Established || Book Fairs || Bharatiya-Sanskriti-Gyan-Pariksha || The 7 Movements || Works on Yugrishi ||
|| Shantikunj || DIYA || Akhandjyoti || Pragya Abhiyan || Gayatri Chetna Center ||
Site Started on : March 7, 2011 and Last Updated on : Monday, September 08, 2014 11:50 AM